Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14

Thread: Trusted Vendors

  1. #1

  2. #2
    Proven DSM Member ApexVIII's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    160

    Default

    you know who i trust?
    Methanol Injected, HX35 Powered, 95 GSX

  3. #3
    Proven DSM Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    565

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ApexVIII View Post
    you know who i trust?
    I'll take "Shops that charge $1500 for clutch installs" for $300 Alex.
    1998 GST Spyder | 14b'd | 3" Catback | Intake | Evo8 bov | Eicacks w/Koni Yellows |

  4. #4

    Default

    LoL.

  5. #5
    Proven DSM Member ApexVIII's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    160

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by thomas91169 View Post
    I'll take "Shops that charge $1500 for clutch installs" for $300 Alex.
    nope
    Methanol Injected, HX35 Powered, 95 GSX

  6. #6
    Proven DSM Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    565

    Default

    oh sorry, that was your trusted installer....

    So who is MidwestStreetPerformance anyways? Im off doing a detail and all of a sudden we have a vendor with no product page gallivanting with his own personal font color........ tell us your story!
    1998 GST Spyder | 14b'd | 3" Catback | Intake | Evo8 bov | Eicacks w/Koni Yellows |

  7. #7
    Proven DSM Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    194

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by thomas91169 View Post
    I'll take "Shops that charge $1500 for clutch installs" for $300 Alex.
    hahahahhahahahahahah
    97 neon - grocery getter
    98 camaro el es juan -

  8. #8
    Sac DSM Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    52

    Default

    I found this website, but i dont no if it is legit. have you guyz herd of this website? www.ssautochrome.com

  9. #9
    Sac DSM Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Posts
    604

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by tx209 View Post
    I found this website, but i dont no if it is legit. have you guyz herd of this website? www.ssautochrome.com
    Last I heard of them, they were a chinese knock off company that sold parts on ebay. May or may not be the same company.
    Mods:

    Walboro 255/PTE 680cc injectors
    FMIC/14b turbo
    3" GM MAF with translator
    Stainless brake and clutch lines
    eibach springs, 2" drop, camber kit

  10. #10
    Proven DSM Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Posts
    657

    Default

    SSautochrome is the same one you see on ebay..

    For random exhaust parts they arent all that bad.. Its cheapo chinese knockoff stuff, but just evaluate what the part is and if it matters...
    2005 WRX Sportwagon (Clickey)
    90 GSX Gone, but not forgotten....
    97 Spyder GS-t RIP
    Kneeriders.com? Satisfy the Kneed...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •