Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Sorry i HAD to share this with everone...

  1. #1
    Sac DSM Member
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Posts
    169

    Default Sorry i HAD to share this with everone...

    http://sacramento.craigslist.org/car/290200710.html


    As i started to read this ad, i knew something wasnt right and then the pics confirmed it! Are people really this dumb that they would fall for this scam??

    "Blow-off values makes this car sound even more incredible. EVERYONE turns as it releases when shifting.. WAY COOL!"

    "...Inline Style Engine, Inside Hood Release..."
    Shit i hope it comes with a hood release and a "Inline Style" engine.. LOL...

    My last question is this... when did mitsubishi put 2ga style body parts on a 98 GST??? lol... i emailed the guy pretending to be interested in the car. Cant wait to see what this reponse is... lol

  2. #2
    Sac DSM Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    330

    Default

    it says "Posting flagged down by craigslist users"

    wish i could of read it though.

  3. #3

  4. #4
    Sac DSM Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    271

  5. #5
    Sac DSM Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    271

  6. #6
    Sac DSM Member
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Posts
    169

    Default

    im guessing its not pictures of the car they are trying or attempting to sell. It was a total scam but i dont see how people are dumb enough to fall for things like that.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •