http://www.dsmtuners.com/classifieds...1&cat=7&page=1
looks like your car is more popular than you think, you might wanna beat some ass on this one
http://www.dsmtuners.com/classifieds...1&cat=7&page=1
looks like your car is more popular than you think, you might wanna beat some ass on this one
Lol, is the installed pic Lee's? I am 99.9% sure that the ad was posted by this guy named Tyson. He was booted from the socal dsm list a while ago for wanting to intarweb brawl.
OMG. That guy is up to it again!
He did the same thing with my car. He used a pic of my install without the front bumper and used it on his ad. I instant messaged him and told him to not use my car or anyone else's and he complied. What an ass.
Mmmm... boost? Si Si.
http://www.boostin.net/adsig2.jpg
they have a button on there to "report an ad". Do that and let us know what happens. Someone stole my photo of something I was selling on ebay. I had put my name on it with photoshop and they used white eraser to take it out. So I reported it and they removed his auction and warned him not to do it again or a ban.
I e-mailed him and reported it, that pisses me off! :evil: :evil:
I sent him an email :evil:
I'm the first person to do a 180 in mid air at RPM.
2003 BMW M3
2003 EVO VIII - SOLD
do i get homie points for lookin out?
Man.. whats up with tuners and the people there usin OUR car pics as their own..
a free soda or somethin when hanging out im sure lolOriginally Posted by Shane916
![]()