http://www.dsmtuners.com/classifieds...1&cat=7&page=1
looks like your car is more popular than you think, you might wanna beat some ass on this one
http://www.dsmtuners.com/classifieds...1&cat=7&page=1
looks like your car is more popular than you think, you might wanna beat some ass on this one
Lol, is the installed pic Lee's? I am 99.9% sure that the ad was posted by this guy named Tyson. He was booted from the socal dsm list a while ago for wanting to intarweb brawl.
OMG. That guy is up to it again!
He did the same thing with my car. He used a pic of my install without the front bumper and used it on his ad. I instant messaged him and told him to not use my car or anyone else's and he complied. What an ass.
Mmmm... boost? Si Si.
http://www.boostin.net/adsig2.jpg
they have a button on there to "report an ad". Do that and let us know what happens. Someone stole my photo of something I was selling on ebay. I had put my name on it with photoshop and they used white eraser to take it out. So I reported it and they removed his auction and warned him not to do it again or a ban.
I e-mailed him and reported it, that pisses me off! :evil: :evil:
I sent him an email :evil:
I'm the first person to do a 180 in mid air at RPM.
2003 BMW M3
2003 EVO VIII - SOLD
do i get homie points for lookin out?
if you get enough homie points can you get stuff?
Man.. whats up with tuners and the people there usin OUR car pics as their own..
a free soda or somethin when hanging out im sure lolOriginally Posted by Shane916
![]()